Lawyers

lawyer

Shafik Bhalloo

Legal Counsel

Phone:   604.331.8308    |   Fax:   604.683.0570
sbhalloo@kornfeldllp.com

Shafik was born in Tanzania. He served as a partner of Kornfeld LLP from 2000 to May, 2016 and continues ... Read more

lawyer

Shane D. Coblin

Partner

Phone:   604.331.8320    |   Fax:   604.683.0570
scoblin@kornfeldllp.com

Shane Coblin is a partner in Kornfeld’s litigation group.  He is an experienced litigator with a pract... Read more

lawyer

Emmanuel Fung

Associate

Phone:   604.331.8330    |   Fax:   604.683.0570
efung@kornfeldllp.com

Emmanuel Fung joined Kornfeld LLP in 2017 as an associate in our real estate department. Prior to joining... Read more

lawyer

Daniel F. Hepburn

Associate

Phone:   604.331.8328    |   Fax:   604.683.0570
dhepburn@kornfeldllp.com

Daniel was called to the British Columbia bar in May, 2009 and has practiced as a civil litigator since t... Read more

lawyer

Douglas B. Hyndman

Partner

Phone:   604.331.8303    |   Fax:   604.683.0570
dhyndman@kornfeldllp.com

A founding partner of Kornfeld LLP, Douglas Hyndman brings a wealth of expertise to the firm in foreclosu... Read more

lawyer

Carol A. Kerfoot

Partner

Phone:   604.331.8302    |   Fax:   604.683.0570
ckerfoot@kornfeldllp.com

Carol Kerfoot has more than 35 years of experience in commercial legal practice. Carol has extensive expe... Read more

lawyer

E. Neil Kornfeld, Q.C.

Partner

Phone:   604.331.8301    |   Fax:   604.683.0570
nkornfeld@kornfeldllp.com

Neil Kornfeld, Q.C. is a highly regarded real estate lawyer, acting for  commercial and residential deve... Read more

lawyer

Jordan E. Langlois

Partner

Phone:   604.331.8315    |   Fax:   604.683.0570
jlanglois@kornfeldllp.com

Jordan Langlois’ practice is primarily focused on corporate and commercial matters, with a focus on rea... Read more

lawyer

Lana K. L. Li

Partner

Phone:   604.331.8309    |   Fax:   604.683.0570
lli@kornfeldllp.com

Lana Li maintains a broad commercial litigation practice with emphasis on commercial landlord/tenant disp... Read more

lawyer

Devin P. Lucas

Associate

Phone:   604.331.8306    |   Fax:   604.683.0570
dlucas@kornfeldllp.com

Devin Lucas maintains a general civil litigation practice with a focus on corporate and commercial litiga... Read more

lawyer

Jennifer MacGregor-Greer

Associate

Phone:   604.331.8325    |   Fax:   604.683.0570
jmacgregor-greer@kornfeldllp.com

Jennifer MacGregor-Greer is a senior associate with a broad corporate, securities and business transactio... Read more

lawyer

Andrew J. MacRae

Associate

Phone:   604.331.8339    |   Fax:   604.683.0570
amacrae@kornfeldllp.com

Andrew J. MacRae is an associate with a civil litigation practice that is focused on commercial litigatio... Read more

lawyer

James S. McRae

Partner

Phone:   604.331.8319    |   Fax:   604.683.0570
jmcrae@kornfeldllp.com

James McRae’s real estate practice is wide-ranging and involves complex development and redevelopme... Read more

lawyer

Daniel S. Parlow

Partner

Phone:   604.331.8322    |   Fax:   604.683.0570
dparlow@kornfeldllp.com

Dan Parlow’s clients include investors, property owners, financial institutions, entrepreneurs, estates... Read more

lawyer

Alisha P. Parmar

Associate

Phone:   604-331-8332    |   Fax:   604-683-0570
aparmar@kornfeldllp.com

Alisha joined Kornfeld LLP as an associate in 2015 after completing her articles with the firm. As part o... Read more

lawyer

Herbert S. Silber, Q.C.

Associate Counsel

Phone:   604.331.8313    |   Fax:   604.683.0570
hsilber@kornfeldllp.com

Herb Silber’s career in litigation has focussed largely on real estate litigation, lease arbitration an... Read more

lawyer

Susan Smith

Associate Counsel

Phone:   604-331-8300    |   Fax:   604-683-0570
ssmith@kornfeldllp.com

Susan Smith has 30 years of litigation experience in British Columbia.  She has assisted clients in a va... Read more

lawyer

Robert E. Ward

Practitioner of Foreign Law

Phone:   604.331.8323    |   Fax:   604.683.0570
rward@kornfeldllp.com

Robert E. Ward, JD, LL.M., is a nationally recognized authority on tax, business and estate planning. Mr.... Read more